Chelsfield Primary

Term Dates 17-18

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn 2017

Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October

(Teacher training day Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September)

 

Half-term 23 October - 27 October

 

Monday 30 October - Wednesday 20 December

 

Christmas Break

 

 

 

Spring 2018

Tuesday 2 January - Friday 9 February

(Teacher training day Tuesday 2nd January)

 

Half-term 12 - 16 February

 

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

 

(Good Friday 30 March, Easter Monday 2 April)

 

Spring Break

 

 

 

 

Summer 2018

Tuesday 16 April - Friday 25 May 
(Bank Holiday 7 May)

 

Half-term 28 May - 1 June

 

Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July

(Teacher training day Monday 4th June)

(Teacher training day Friday 20th July)

 

 

Term Dates 18-19

 

 

 

Autumn 2018

*Monday 3 September - Friday 19 October                                                        

 

Half-term 22 October - 26 October

 

Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December  

 

Christmas Break

 

 

 

Spring 2019

*Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February

 

Half-term 18 - 22 February

 

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

 

(Good Friday 19 April, Easter Monday 22 April)

 

Spring Break

 

 

 

 

Summer 2019

*Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 
(Bank Holiday 6 May)

 

Half-term 27 May – Friday 31 May

 

Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July

 

*Five teacher training days to be added.

Welcome

SOLA