Chelsfield Primary School

Meet the staff

Senior Leadership
Mrs M Foley Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) and SENCO
Safeguarding Team
Mrs M Foley Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Ms M Foster-Young Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Mrs R Parish Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Class Teachers Class and Year  Teaching Assistants
Mr R Nazim Class 1 : Reception Mrs D Slyfield
Mrs K Cook Class 2 : Years 1 and 2 Mrs S Glasgow
Mr M Patel Class 3 : Years 3 and 4 Mrs A Chatterjee
Ms M Foster-Young and Mrs R Parish Class 4 : Years 5 and 6  Mrs D Tiwari
School Office
Mrs W Phung Office Manager
Mrs K Allison Office Administrator
Mrs N Tatnell Office Administrator
Site Staff
Mr D Stevens
Midday Supervisors
Mrs S Aylett
Mrs J Evans
Mrs D Slyfield
Mrs L Smith
Stars Wraparound Care
Mrs D Slyfield Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs L Smith Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs J Evans After School Club Supervisor