Chelsfield Primary School

School Diary and Dates

View full list of diary dates

  • Tue 16 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    Children in School (Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)
    Add Children in School (Bank Holiday Monday 6th May) to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Apr 24
    School Photographs
    Add School Photographs to your calendar
  • Fri 26 Apr 24

    to

    Wed 1 May 24

    Travelling Book Fair
    Add Travelling Book Fair to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    15:00 to 15:30
    PTA May Day Muffin Madness cake and bake sale
    Add PTA May Day Muffin Madness cake and bake sale to your calendar
  • Friday 3 May 24
    15:15 to 15:30
    PTA Second Hand Uniform Sale
    Add PTA Second Hand Uniform Sale to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term : Monday 27th May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 31st May
    Add Half Term : Monday 27th May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 31st May to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Children in School
    Add Children in School to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    PTA Father's Day Raffle and Breakfast in a Bag
    Add PTA Father's Day Raffle and Breakfast in a Bag to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Windmill Hill Trip
    Add Windmill Hill Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    17:00 to 18:00
    PTA Leavers' Disco
    Add PTA Leavers' Disco to your calendar
  • Saturday 13 Jul 24
    12:00 to 17:00
    Chelsfield Village Fair
    Add Chelsfield Village Fair to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer Holiday : Monday 22nd July to Friday 30th August
    Add Summer Holiday : Monday 22nd July to Friday 30th August to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Staff Development Day : SCHOOL CLOSED
    Add Staff Development Day : SCHOOL CLOSED to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Staff Development Day : SCHOOL CLOSED
    Add Staff Development Day : SCHOOL CLOSED to your calendar
  • Wed 4 Sep 24

    to

    Fri 18 Oct 24

    Children in school
    Add Children in school to your calendar
  • Mon 21 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term : Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November
    Add Half Term : Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November to your calendar
  • Mon 4 Nov 24

    to

    Fri 20 Dec 24

    Children in school
    Add Children in school to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Holiday : Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January
    Add Christmas Holiday : Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Staff Development Day : SCHOOL CLOSED
    Add Staff Development Day : SCHOOL CLOSED to your calendar
  • Tue 7 Jan 25

    to

    Fri 14 Feb 25

    Children in school
    Add Children in school to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term : Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
    Add Half Term : Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Feb 25

    to

    Tue 8 Apr 25

    Children in school
    Add Children in school to your calendar
  • Wed 9 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter Break : Wednesday 9th April to Monday 21st April
    Add Easter Break : Wednesday 9th April to Monday 21st April to your calendar
  • Tue 22 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 23 May 25

    Children in school
    Add Children in school to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term : Monday 26th May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 30th May
    Add Half Term : Monday 26th May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 30th May to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Jun 25

    to

    Wed 23 Jul 25

    Children in school
    Add Children in school to your calendar
  • Thursday 24 Jul 25
    Staff Development Day : SCHOOL CLOSED
    Add Staff Development Day : SCHOOL CLOSED to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Jul 25
    Staff Development Day : SCHOOL CLOSED
    Add Staff Development Day : SCHOOL CLOSED to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://chelsfield.greenschoolsonline.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone